Skip to content
Ireland's Largest Range of Fly Fishing Gear | Still shipping as usual | Call us +353526136765 | Now Open to the Public Again!
Ireland's Largest Range of Fly Fishing Gear | Still shipping as usual | Call us +353526136765 | Now Open to the Public Again!
Christmas Opening Times 2019

Christmas Opening Times 2019

Christmas Opening Times

Wishing all of our customers a peaceful and Happy Christmas


Saturday 21 December - 9 - 4
Sunday 22 December - CLOSED
Monday 23 December - 9 - 5
Tuesday 24 December - 9 - 12 noon
Wednesday 25 December - CLOSED
Thursday 26 December - CLOSED
Friday 27 December - CLOSED
Saturday 28 December - CLOSED
Sunday 29 December - CLOSED
Monday 30 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 31 January - 9-5
Wednesday 1 January -CLOSED

Thursday 2 January -CLOSED

Friday 3 January - CLOSED

Saturday 4 January - back to normal hours

Previous article Merry Christmas
Next article Loop 7X Launch Day - 31 August 2- 5pm